Parish Pages

A United Benefice of Three Parishes

The Rector has pastoral responsibility for three parishes.  Each one is unique and has its own mission in its own community.  The following links to their own church websites give access to some of the unique elements offered by the individual churches.

St Dunstan, Hunsdon

St John the Baptist, Widford

Holy Trinity, Wareside